Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neca's FM 1463. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fulshear

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Neca's FM 1463 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Resa about 1 month ago

Sizziling Fajitas (For One)

The food was excellent. The beef was very tender and the chicken was tasty.

Keith about 1 month ago

Doña Lupe Special

Food was excellent. Couldn't ask for better service. Thanks Carlos!

Sacia Bone about 1 month ago

Stuffed Avocado

Food here is always amazing and the customer service is awesome! Our go to spot when we want a night out away from our kitchen!

Redingfamily315 2 months ago

Chicken Ranchero Enchiladas

Katy certainly has a lot of Mexican Restaurants but believe this restaurant is absolutely the best. In fact I have recommended this restaurant to 6 of my church friends. They have come to me with great reviews.

Aundrea about 1 month ago

Camarones Bravos

Excellent service, delicious food, strong margaritas! What more can you ask for!? This is our new family spot!! ?

Montesmartinez1223 about 1 month ago

Mixed Fajita

Me encanta el lugar? es casual puede ser elegante la comida esta deliciosa y el personal muy amable. ??

Tony about 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Veggie

The meal was great and the service was amazing. We took our family there to celebrate Fathers Day and we couldn't ask for a better experience



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA